Rencontres internationales de la photographie en Gaspésie

My Vacation Ideas
The installations and exhibitions will be held from mid-July to late September in 17 municipalities or national parks: Cap-Chat, Gaspésie National park, Marsoui, Petite-Vallée, Gaspé, Forillon National Park, Bonaventure Island and Percé Rock National Park (Percé), Chandler, Paspébiac, Bonaventure, Caplan, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton-sur-Mer, Nouvelle–Escuminac, Miguasha and Matapedia.
The installations and exhibitions will be held from mid-July to late September in 17 municipalities or national parks: Cap-Chat, Gaspésie National park, Marsoui, Petite-Vallée, Gaspé, Forillon National Park, Bonaventure Island and Percé Rock National Park (Percé), Chandler, Paspébiac, Bonaventure, Caplan, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton-sur-Mer, Nouvelle–Escuminac, Miguasha and Matapedia.
Percé (Québec)
Percé
G0C2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
The installations and exhibitions will be held from mid-July to late September in 17 municipalities or national parks: Cap-Chat, Gaspésie National park, Marsoui, Petite-Vallée, Gaspé, Forillon National Park, Bonaventure Island and Percé Rock National Park (Percé), Chandler, Paspébiac, Bonaventure, Caplan, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton-sur-Mer, Nouvelle–Escuminac, Miguasha and Matapedia.
Percé (Québec)
Percé
G0C2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: July 15 to September 30
Services:
In case of rain
Family oriented

Rencontres internationales de la photographie en Gaspésie

Mes idées-vacances
Les installations et expositions se tiendront de la mi-juillet à la fin septembre dans 17 municipalités ou parc nationaux : Cap-Chat, parc national de la Gaspésie, Marsoui, Petite-Vallée, Gaspé, parc national Forillon, parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé (Percé),  Chandler, Paspébiac, Bonaventure, Caplan, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton-sur-Mer, Nouvelle–Escuminac, Miguasha et Matapédia.
Les installations et expositions se tiendront de la mi-juillet à la fin septembre dans 17 municipalités ou parc nationaux : Cap-Chat, parc national de la Gaspésie, Marsoui, Petite-Vallée, Gaspé, parc national Forillon, parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé (Percé),  Chandler, Paspébiac, Bonaventure, Caplan, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton-sur-Mer, Nouvelle–Escuminac, Miguasha et Matapédia.
Percé (Québec)
Percé
G0C2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Les installations et expositions se tiendront de la mi-juillet à la fin septembre dans 17 municipalités ou parc nationaux : Cap-Chat, parc national de la Gaspésie, Marsoui, Petite-Vallée, Gaspé, parc national Forillon, parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé (Percé),  Chandler, Paspébiac, Bonaventure, Caplan, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton-sur-Mer, Nouvelle–Escuminac, Miguasha et Matapédia.
Percé (Québec)
Percé
G0C2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 15 juillet au 30 septembre
Services :
En cas de pluie
En famille