Hiking independent or guided (Île Bonaventure area)

My Vacation Ideas
Four trails, for a total of 15 km, will delight you with the enchanting atmosphere of the Bonaventure Island sector. You'll never be very far from the sea as you discover meadows, fields, evergreen forests and ... the impressive Northern Gannet colony. Two guided hikes are offered: "L'exubérance de la nature" and "Dans les pas des insulaires". The first, in the trail of the Colony, explain geology, fauna and flora of the island. The second, along the Chemin du Roi, concerns the fishing history that describe the entire population on Bonaventure Island, all ending with a tasting. It is only as part of this guided activity that you will be able to access some old houses on the Island.
Four trails, for a total of 15 km, will delight you with the enchanting atmosphere of the Bonaventure Island sector. You'll never be very far from the sea as you discover meadows, fields, evergreen forests and ... the impressive Northern Gannet colony. Two guided hikes are offered: "L'exubérance de la nature" and "Dans les pas des insulaires". The first, in the trail of the Colony, explain geology, fauna and flora of the island. The second, along the Chemin du Roi, concerns the fishing history that describe the entire population on Bonaventure Island, all ending with a tasting. It is only as part of this guided activity that you will be able to access some old houses on the Island.
Telephone: 418-782-2240
Toll-free: 1 855 782-5448
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Hiking at Île Bonaventure area

Four trails, for a total of 15 km, will delight you with the enchanting atmosphere of the Bonaventure Island sector. You'll never be very far from the sea as you discover meadows, fields, evergreen forests and ... the impressive Northern Gannet colony. Two guided hikes are offered: "L'exubérance de la nature" and "Dans les pas des insulaires". The first, in the trail of the Colony, explain geology, fauna and flora of the island. The second, along the Chemin du Roi, concerns the fishing history that describe the entire population on Bonaventure Island, all ending with a tasting. It is only as part of this guided activity that you will be able to access some old houses on the Island.
Telephone: 418-782-2240
Toll-free: 1 855 782-5448
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: May 22 to October 9
Services:
Guided visits

Useful Information:

The opening of the trails depends on the weather. The activity “Dans les pas des insulaires” is a paying activity.

Randonnée pédestre libre ou guidée (Secteur Île Bonaventure)

Mes idées-vacances
Quatre sentiers, totalisant 15 km, vous permettent de vous imprégner de l'atmosphère envoûtante du secteur Île-Bonaventure. Jamais très loin de la mer, ils vous feront découvrir les prairies, les champs, la forêt de conifères et... l'impressionnante colonie de fous de Bassan. Deux randonnées guidées vous sont offertes : "L’exubérance de la nature " et "Dans les pas des insulaires". La première, dans le sentier des colonies, brosse un tableau sur la géologie, la faune et la flore de l’île. La deuxième, le long du Chemin du Roi, concerne l'histoire de pêche qui a teinté tout le peuplement sur l’île Bonaventure, le tout finissant par une dégustation. C'est uniquement dans le cadre de cette activité guidée que vous pourrez avoir accès à certaines maisons de l'Île.
Quatre sentiers, totalisant 15 km, vous permettent de vous imprégner de l'atmosphère envoûtante du secteur Île-Bonaventure. Jamais très loin de la mer, ils vous feront découvrir les prairies, les champs, la forêt de conifères et... l'impressionnante colonie de fous de Bassan. Deux randonnées guidées vous sont offertes : "L’exubérance de la nature " et "Dans les pas des insulaires". La première, dans le sentier des colonies, brosse un tableau sur la géologie, la faune et la flore de l’île. La deuxième, le long du Chemin du Roi, concerne l'histoire de pêche qui a teinté tout le peuplement sur l’île Bonaventure, le tout finissant par une dégustation. C'est uniquement dans le cadre de cette activité guidée que vous pourrez avoir accès à certaines maisons de l'Île.
Téléphone : 418-782-2240
Sans-Frais : 1 855 782-5448
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Randonnée libre et guidée- Secteur Île Bonaventure

Quatre sentiers, totalisant 15 km, vous permettent de vous imprégner de l'atmosphère envoûtante du secteur Île-Bonaventure. Jamais très loin de la mer, ils vous feront découvrir les prairies, les champs, la forêt de conifères et... l'impressionnante colonie de fous de Bassan. Deux randonnées guidées vous sont offertes : "L’exubérance de la nature " et "Dans les pas des insulaires". La première, dans le sentier des colonies, brosse un tableau sur la géologie, la faune et la flore de l’île. La deuxième, le long du Chemin du Roi, concerne l'histoire de pêche qui a teinté tout le peuplement sur l’île Bonaventure, le tout finissant par une dégustation. C'est uniquement dans le cadre de cette activité guidée que vous pourrez avoir accès à certaines maisons de l'Île.
Téléphone : 418-782-2240
Sans-Frais : 1 855 782-5448
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 22 mai au 9 octobre
Services :
Visites guidées

Information utile :

L’ouverture de tous les sentiers est conditionnelle à la température. L’activité « Dans les pas des insulaires » est une activité tarifée.