Fishing mackerel and striped bass (Percé dock)

My Vacation Ideas
With your own fishing rod, try your luck at mackerel fishing on the various wharves in the région of Rocher-Percé. One of the busiest docks in Quebec; the dock of Percé is also an excellent place to put the line to the water. Inform local locals, or in hunting and fishing shops for the appropriate hook. The best time for mackerel is from mid-July to mid-August at dusk. Striped bass fishing is also permitted since the summer of 2014, from May 1 to October 31.
With your own fishing rod, try your luck at mackerel fishing on the various wharves in the région of Rocher-Percé. One of the busiest docks in Quebec; the dock of Percé is also an excellent place to put the line to the water. Inform local locals, or in hunting and fishing shops for the appropriate hook. The best time for mackerel is from mid-July to mid-August at dusk. Striped bass fishing is also permitted since the summer of 2014, from May 1 to October 31.
Telephone: 418 782 5448
Toll-free: 1 855 782-5448
Rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Fishing

With your own fishing rod, try your luck at mackerel fishing on the various wharves in the région of Rocher-Percé. One of the busiest docks in Quebec; the dock of Percé is also an excellent place to put the line to the water. Inform local locals, or in hunting and fishing shops for the appropriate hook. The best time for mackerel is from mid-July to mid-August at dusk. Striped bass fishing is also permitted since the summer of 2014, from May 1 to October 31.
Telephone: 418 782 5448
Toll-free: 1 855 782-5448
Rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: May 1 to October 31
Services:
Family oriented

Useful Information:

For more information about rules for Striped Bass, visit the website: Fisheries and Oceans Canada’s website

Pêche à la ligne (maquereau) – Quai de Percé

Mes idées-vacances
Avec votre propre canne à pêche, tentez votre chance à la pêche au maquereau sur les divers quais dans la MRC Rocher-Percé. L'un des quais les plus achalandés au Québec ; le quai de Percé est également un excellent lieu pour mettre la ligne à l'eau. Informez-vous aux gens du coin sur place ou encore dans les boutiques de chasse et pêche pour l'hameçon approprié. Le temps le plus propice pour le maquereau est de la mi-juillet à la mi-août, à la tombée du jour. La pêche au bar rayé est également permise depuis l'été 2014, du 1er mai au 31 octobre.
Avec votre propre canne à pêche, tentez votre chance à la pêche au maquereau sur les divers quais dans la MRC Rocher-Percé. L'un des quais les plus achalandés au Québec ; le quai de Percé est également un excellent lieu pour mettre la ligne à l'eau. Informez-vous aux gens du coin sur place ou encore dans les boutiques de chasse et pêche pour l'hameçon approprié. Le temps le plus propice pour le maquereau est de la mi-juillet à la mi-août, à la tombée du jour. La pêche au bar rayé est également permise depuis l'été 2014, du 1er mai au 31 octobre.
Téléphone : 418 782 5448
Sans-Frais : 1 855 782-5448
Courriel : info@perce.info
Rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Pêche à la ligne

Avec votre propre canne à pêche, tentez votre chance à la pêche au maquereau sur les divers quais dans la MRC Rocher-Percé. L'un des quais les plus achalandés au Québec ; le quai de Percé est également un excellent lieu pour mettre la ligne à l'eau. Informez-vous aux gens du coin sur place ou encore dans les boutiques de chasse et pêche pour l'hameçon approprié. Le temps le plus propice pour le maquereau est de la mi-juillet à la mi-août, à la tombée du jour. La pêche au bar rayé est également permise depuis l'été 2014, du 1er mai au 31 octobre.
Téléphone : 418 782 5448
Sans-Frais : 1 855 782-5448
Courriel : info@perce.info
Rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 mai au 31 octobre
Services :
En famille

Information utile :

Pour plus d’informations sur les mesures de gestion du Bar rayé : site de pêches et océans