Parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé

My Vacation Ideas
Parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé stands out with its rich natural, historic, and geological heritage. Sculpted by time and the sea, at the Gaspé Peninsula's tip, it has the fortress of Bonaventure Island and the magnificent stone vessel of Percé Rock-Québec's tourism emblem. Its outstanding flora and fauna, including its famous colony of Northern Gannets make it a must-see for visitors, as do the island's old homes-the last witnesses to the way the islanders lived a century ago. Improve your visit on the Island with a stop at the Restaurant des Margaulx to taste the chef's famous fish soup!  
Parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé stands out with its rich natural, historic, and geological heritage. Sculpted by time and the sea, at the Gaspé Peninsula's tip, it has the fortress of Bonaventure Island and the magnificent stone vessel of Percé Rock-Québec's tourism emblem. Its outstanding flora and fauna, including its famous colony of Northern Gannets make it a must-see for visitors, as do the island's old homes-the last witnesses to the way the islanders lived a century ago. Improve your visit on the Island with a stop at the Restaurant des Margaulx to taste the chef's famous fish soup!  
Telephone: 418-782-2240
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 12 to October 9
Services:
Fish and seafood
View

Useful Information:

  • Restaurant des Margaulx:
    • June 9 to September 16, 2017: from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    • September 17 to 30, 2017: from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Bird colony service area: June 24 to September 5, 2017, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé stands out with its rich natural, historic, and geological heritage. Sculpted by time and the sea, at the Gaspé Peninsula's tip, it has the fortress of Bonaventure Island and the magnificent stone vessel of Percé Rock-Québec's tourism emblem. Its outstanding flora and fauna, including its famous colony of Northern Gannets make it a must-see for visitors, as do the island's old homes-the last witnesses to the way the islanders lived a century ago. Improve your visit on the Island with a stop at the Restaurant des Margaulx to taste the chef's famous fish soup!  
Telephone: 418-782-2240
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: May 22 to October 9
Services:
Family oriented
Guided visits

Useful Information:

Bonaventure Island Sector

Services: reception and information, restaurant service, boxed-lunch service

Periods:

May 22 to June 4, 2017
every day, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
June 5 to September 16, 2017
every day, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
September 17 to October 9, 2017
every day, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Parc national de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé

Mes idées-vacances
Le parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé s'affiche par son riche patrimoine naturel, historique et géologique. Sculpté par le temps et la mer, à l'extrémité de la péninsule gaspésienne, il possède comme forteresse l'île Bonaventure et comme vaisseau de pierre le majestueux rocher Percé, emblème touristique du Québec. Sa flore et sa faune singulières, dont sa célèbre colonie de fous de Bassan, en font une destination incontournable, tout comme le patrimoine bâti de l'île, dernier témoin de la vie des insulaires du siècle dernier.    
Le parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé s'affiche par son riche patrimoine naturel, historique et géologique. Sculpté par le temps et la mer, à l'extrémité de la péninsule gaspésienne, il possède comme forteresse l'île Bonaventure et comme vaisseau de pierre le majestueux rocher Percé, emblème touristique du Québec. Sa flore et sa faune singulières, dont sa célèbre colonie de fous de Bassan, en font une destination incontournable, tout comme le patrimoine bâti de l'île, dernier témoin de la vie des insulaires du siècle dernier.    
Téléphone : 418-782-2240
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 12 juin au 9 octobre
Services :
Panorama
Poisson et fruits de mer

Information utile :

  • Restaurant des Margaulx. Ne manquez pas la fameuse soupe de poisson du chef :
    • du 9 juin au 16 septembre 2017, de 9 h à 17 h
    • du 17 au 30 septembre 2017, de 9 h à 16 h
  • Point de services aux colonies : du 24 juin au 5 septembre 2017, de 10 h à 16 h
Le parc national de l'Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé s'affiche par son riche patrimoine naturel, historique et géologique. Sculpté par le temps et la mer, à l'extrémité de la péninsule gaspésienne, il possède comme forteresse l'île Bonaventure et comme vaisseau de pierre le majestueux rocher Percé, emblème touristique du Québec. Sa flore et sa faune singulières, dont sa célèbre colonie de fous de Bassan, en font une destination incontournable, tout comme le patrimoine bâti de l'île, dernier témoin de la vie des insulaires du siècle dernier.    
Téléphone : 418-782-2240
4 rue du quai
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 22 mai au 9 octobre
Services :
En famille
Visites guidées

Information utile :

Secteur Île-Bonaventure

Services : accueil et information, restauration, service de boîte à lunch

Périodes :

  • du 22 mai au 4 juin 2017
    tous les jours, de 9 h à 16 h
  • du 5 juin au 16 septembre 2017
    tous les jours, de 9 h à 17 h
  • du 17 septembre au 9 octobre 2017
    tous les jours, de 9 h à 16 h