Motels et Chalets Natabel

My Vacation Ideas
We are located in the centre of town, within walking distance of most boutiques and restaurants, 5 minutes away from the famous Percé Rock. Some rooms are equipped with kitchenettes, and our chalets can accommodate from 6 to 8 people. For and unforgettable vacation, choose the Motels et Chalets Natabel.    
Telephone: 418-782-2565
Toll-free: 514-259-1565
196, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: June 17 to September 15
Services:
Kitchenette
Pets allowed
Non-smoking
Internet
Ocean view

Useful Information:

Contact us anytime at 514-259-1565 or 514-800-5927 and from June 17 to September 15 at 418-782-2565.

We are located in the centre of town, within walking distance of most boutiques and restaurants, 5 minutes away from the famous Percé Rock. Some rooms are equipped with kitchenettes, and our chalets can accommodate from 6 to 8 people. For and unforgettable vacation, choose the Motels et Chalets Natabel.    
Telephone: 418-782-2565
Toll-free: 514-259-1565
196, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
We are located in the centre of town, within walking distance of most boutiques and restaurants, 5 minutes away from the famous Percé Rock. Some rooms are equipped with kitchenettes, and our chalets can accommodate from 6 to 8 people. For and unforgettable vacation, choose the Motels et Chalets Natabel.    
Telephone: 418-782-2565
Toll-free: 514-259-1565
196, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Motels et Chalets Natabel

Mes idées-vacances
Le motel Natabel est situé en plein cœur de Percé, à 5 minutes du Rocher Percé et du quai, près des restaurants et des boutiques. Nous avons des chambres avec cuisinette, et nos chalets peuvent accommoder de 6 à 8 personnes. Pour des vacances inoubliables, il nous fera plaisir de vous recevoir.
Téléphone : 418-782-2565
196, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 17 juin au 15 septembre
Services :
Cuisinette
Animaux acceptés
Non-fumeur
Accès Internet
Vue sur la mer

Information utile :

Pour nous joindre en tout temps 514-259-1565 ou 514-800-5927 ainsi que du 17 juin au 15 septembre Motel Natabel  418-782-2565.

Petits animaux acceptés.

Le motel Natabel est situé en plein cœur de Percé, à 5 minutes du Rocher Percé et du quai, près des restaurants et des boutiques. Nous avons des chambres avec cuisinette, et nos chalets peuvent accommoder de 6 à 8 personnes. Pour des vacances inoubliables, il nous fera plaisir de vous recevoir.
Téléphone : 418-782-2565
196, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Le motel Natabel est situé en plein cœur de Percé, à 5 minutes du Rocher Percé et du quai, près des restaurants et des boutiques. Nous avons des chambres avec cuisinette, et nos chalets peuvent accommoder de 6 à 8 personnes. Pour des vacances inoubliables, il nous fera plaisir de vous recevoir.
Téléphone : 418-782-2565
196, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier