Motel Fraser (and Le Sieur de Pabos Restaurant)

My Vacation Ideas
The Motel Fraser in Chandler is located 35 minutes from Perce on the Gaspé Coast.  This 30 unit accomodation is in the process of modernizing its decor and rooms. Enjoy the cozy atmosphere of Le Sieur de Pabos restaurant, where you can enjoy a sophisticated menu that will appeal to different tastes. Have a drink and relax in our bar that leads onto the terrace and swimming pool.   For snowmobilers and four-wheelers, Motel Fraser is located in at the same exit as the local skidoo dealership.  
Telephone: 418-689-2281
Toll-free: 1-800-463-1404
Fax: 418-689-6628
325, route 132 Ouest
Chandler
G0C 2J0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to December 31
Services:
Internet
Swimming Pool
The Motel Fraser in Chandler is located 35 minutes from Perce on the Gaspé Coast.  This 30 unit accomodation is in the process of modernizing its decor and rooms. Enjoy the cozy atmosphere of Le Sieur de Pabos restaurant, where you can enjoy a sophisticated menu that will appeal to different tastes. Have a drink and relax in our bar that leads onto the terrace and swimming pool.   For snowmobilers and four-wheelers, Motel Fraser is located in at the same exit as the local skidoo dealership.  
Telephone: 418-689-2281
Toll-free: 1-800-463-1404
Fax: 418-689-6628
325, route 132 Ouest
Chandler
G0C 2J0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to December 31
Services:
Children’s menu
Prix-fixe menu
Fish and seafood
The Motel Fraser in Chandler is located 35 minutes from Perce on the Gaspé Coast.  This 30 unit accomodation is in the process of modernizing its decor and rooms. Enjoy the cozy atmosphere of Le Sieur de Pabos restaurant, where you can enjoy a sophisticated menu that will appeal to different tastes. Have a drink and relax in our bar that leads onto the terrace and swimming pool.   For snowmobilers and four-wheelers, Motel Fraser is located in at the same exit as the local skidoo dealership.  
Telephone: 418-689-2281
Toll-free: 1-800-463-1404
Fax: 418-689-6628
325, route 132 Ouest
Chandler
G0C 2J0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Motel Fraser (et Restaurant Le Sieur de Pabos)

Mes idées-vacances
Le Motel Fraser de Chandler est situé à 35 minutes de Percé. Cet hébergement de 30 unités est en pleine modernisation pour renouveler le décor et le confort des chambres.  Profitez de l'ambiance feutrée du restaurant Le Sieur de Pabos, où vous pouvez déguster un menu raffiné qui saura plaire aux fins palets. Prenez un verre et détendez vous au bar Kedo 84 donnant accès à notre terrasse avec piscine creusée.  
Téléphone : 418-689-2281
Sans-Frais : 1-800-463-1404
Télécopieur : 418-689-6628
325, route 132 Ouest
Chandler
G0C 2J0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 31 décembre
Services :
Accès Internet
Piscine
Le Motel Fraser de Chandler est situé à 35 minutes de Percé. Cet hébergement de 30 unités est en pleine modernisation pour renouveler le décor et le confort des chambres.  Profitez de l'ambiance feutrée du restaurant Le Sieur de Pabos, où vous pouvez déguster un menu raffiné qui saura plaire aux fins palets. Prenez un verre et détendez vous au bar Kedo 84 donnant accès à notre terrasse avec piscine creusée.  
Téléphone : 418-689-2281
Sans-Frais : 1-800-463-1404
Télécopieur : 418-689-6628
325, route 132 Ouest
Chandler
G0C 2J0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 31 décembre
Services :
Menu enfant
Table d'hôte
Poisson et fruits de mer
Le Motel Fraser de Chandler est situé à 35 minutes de Percé. Cet hébergement de 30 unités est en pleine modernisation pour renouveler le décor et le confort des chambres.  Profitez de l'ambiance feutrée du restaurant Le Sieur de Pabos, où vous pouvez déguster un menu raffiné qui saura plaire aux fins palets. Prenez un verre et détendez vous au bar Kedo 84 donnant accès à notre terrasse avec piscine creusée.  
Téléphone : 418-689-2281
Sans-Frais : 1-800-463-1404
Télécopieur : 418-689-6628
325, route 132 Ouest
Chandler
G0C 2J0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier