Boutique-Motel Le Macareux

My Vacation Ideas
The Motel Le Macareux also offers two boutiques with the largest selection of souvenirs in Percé, located at 170 and 262 route 132, in the heart of Percé. Our boutiques offer the exclusive line of products “Créations Faite Icitte”. Our motel is located minutes from the beach and the world famous Percé Rock. Recommended by the Routard Travel Guide.
Telephone: 1 418 782-2414
Toll-free: 1 866 602-2414
Fax: 1 418 781-5063
262, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: May 10 to October 17
Services:
Internet
Pets allowed
Non-smoking
Ocean view

Useful Information:

15% of discount in both store for the motel customers.

The Motel Le Macareux also offers two boutiques with the largest selection of souvenirs in Percé, located at 170 and 262 route 132, in the heart of Percé. Our boutiques offer the exclusive line of products “Créations Faite Icitte”. Our motel is located minutes from the beach and the world famous Percé Rock. Recommended by the Routard Travel Guide.
Telephone: 1 418 782-2414
Toll-free: 1 866 602-2414
Fax: 1 418 781-5063
262, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Shopping at the Boutique Le Macareux

The Motel Le Macareux also offers two boutiques with the largest selection of souvenirs in Percé, located at 170 and 262 route 132, in the heart of Percé. Our boutiques offer the exclusive line of products “Créations Faite Icitte”. Our motel is located minutes from the beach and the world famous Percé Rock. Recommended by the Routard Travel Guide.
Telephone: 1 418 782-2414
Toll-free: 1 866 602-2414
Fax: 1 418 781-5063
262, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: May 10 to October 17
Services:
In case of rain

Boutique-Motel Le Macareux

Mes idées-vacances
Le Macareux possède 2 boutiques. Situées au 170 et 262 route 132 Ouest à Percé. Le plus vaste de choix de souvenirs à Percé.Les Boutiques Le Macareux est les seules à offrir à Percé la gamme des produits « Créations Faite icitte ».Le motel se trouve à 2 minutes d'une plage et à 10 minutes du rocher-percé en marchant. Motel Le Macareux est recommandé par le Guide du routard !
Téléphone : 1 418 782-2414
Sans-Frais : 1 866 602-2414
Télécopieur : 1 418 781-5063
262, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 10 mai au 17 octobre
Services :
Accès Internet
Animaux acceptés
Non-fumeur
Vue sur la mer

Information utile :

Pour les clients du motel une remise de 15% est offerte dans leurs 2 boutiques.

Le Macareux possède 2 boutiques. Situées au 170 et 262 route 132 Ouest à Percé. Le plus vaste de choix de souvenirs à Percé.Les Boutiques Le Macareux est les seules à offrir à Percé la gamme des produits « Créations Faite icitte ».Le motel se trouve à 2 minutes d'une plage et à 10 minutes du rocher-percé en marchant. Motel Le Macareux est recommandé par le Guide du routard !
Téléphone : 1 418 782-2414
Sans-Frais : 1 866 602-2414
Télécopieur : 1 418 781-5063
262, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Magasinage à la Boutique Le Macareux

Le Macareux possède 2 boutiques. Situées au 170 et 262 route 132 Ouest à Percé. Le plus vaste de choix de souvenirs à Percé.Les Boutiques Le Macareux est les seules à offrir à Percé la gamme des produits « Créations Faite icitte ».Le motel se trouve à 2 minutes d'une plage et à 10 minutes du rocher-percé en marchant. Motel Le Macareux est recommandé par le Guide du routard !
Téléphone : 1 418 782-2414
Sans-Frais : 1 866 602-2414
Télécopieur : 1 418 781-5063
262, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 10 mai au 17 octobre
Services :
En cas de pluie