Maison Thouin-Aird

My Vacation Ideas
A charming ancestral home in a quiet location, facing the Gulf of St. Lawrence Discover the charms of this typical Gaspesian house, offering a unique and peaceful atmosphere.  In addition, our view of the Gulf and Bonaventure Island offers the perfect spot to watch the magnificent sunrises and sunsets on the coastline.
Telephone: 514 697-0793 or 514 716-6767 (cell)
532, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: July 1 to September 9
Services:
Non-smoking
Kitchenette
Ocean view

Useful Information:

-Bedding

-BBQ available

-Cable (television or radio)

-Television and DVD player

A charming ancestral home in a quiet location, facing the Gulf of St. Lawrence Discover the charms of this typical Gaspesian house, offering a unique and peaceful atmosphere.  In addition, our view of the Gulf and Bonaventure Island offers the perfect spot to watch the magnificent sunrises and sunsets on the coastline.
Telephone: 514 697-0793 or 514 716-6767 (cell)
532, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
A charming ancestral home in a quiet location, facing the Gulf of St. Lawrence Discover the charms of this typical Gaspesian house, offering a unique and peaceful atmosphere.  In addition, our view of the Gulf and Bonaventure Island offers the perfect spot to watch the magnificent sunrises and sunsets on the coastline.
Telephone: 514 697-0793 or 514 716-6767 (cell)
532, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Maison Thouin-Aird

Mes idées-vacances
Jolie maison ancestrale, face à la mer et loin du bruit Laissez-vous séduire par l'atmosphère unique et apaisante de cette charmante maison typiquement gaspésienne. De plus, notre vue sur la mer et l'île Bonaventure vous permettra d'admirer nos merveilleux levers et couchers de soleil.
Téléphone : 514 697-0793 ou 514 716-6767 (cell)
532, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 1 juillet au 9 septembre
Services :
Non-fumeur
Cuisinette
Vue sur la mer

Information utile :

-Literie fournie

-BBQ disponible

-Câble (télévision et radio)

-Télévision et lecteur DVD

Jolie maison ancestrale, face à la mer et loin du bruit Laissez-vous séduire par l'atmosphère unique et apaisante de cette charmante maison typiquement gaspésienne. De plus, notre vue sur la mer et l'île Bonaventure vous permettra d'admirer nos merveilleux levers et couchers de soleil.
Téléphone : 514 697-0793 ou 514 716-6767 (cell)
532, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Jolie maison ancestrale, face à la mer et loin du bruit Laissez-vous séduire par l'atmosphère unique et apaisante de cette charmante maison typiquement gaspésienne. De plus, notre vue sur la mer et l'île Bonaventure vous permettra d'admirer nos merveilleux levers et couchers de soleil.
Téléphone : 514 697-0793 ou 514 716-6767 (cell)
532, route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier