Les Bateliers de Percé Inc.

My Vacation Ideas
Come and enjoy the fascinating Rocher Percé, discover the most important seabird sanctuary in North America or enjoy our comfortable cruise that will allow you to observe and feel the breath of a fin whale or, better yet, a humpback whale that could pop up at any time!
Come and enjoy the fascinating Rocher Percé, discover the most important seabird sanctuary in North America or enjoy our comfortable cruise that will allow you to observe and feel the breath of a fin whale or, better yet, a humpback whale that could pop up at any time!
Telephone: 418-782-2974
Toll-free: 1-877-782-2974
Fax: 418-782-5660
162, route 132 Ouest C.P. 278
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
Come and enjoy the fascinating Rocher Percé, discover the most important seabird sanctuary in North America or enjoy our comfortable cruise that will allow you to observe and feel the breath of a fin whale or, better yet, a humpback whale that could pop up at any time!
Telephone: 418-782-2974
Toll-free: 1-877-782-2974
Fax: 418-782-5660
162, route 132 Ouest C.P. 278
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: May 15 to October 30
Services:
Family oriented

Les Bateliers de Percé Inc.

Mes idées-vacances
Venez admirer de près le fascinant Rocher Percé, découvrez le plus important sanctuaire d'oiseaux marins en Amérique du Nord ou profitez de notre croisière tout confort qui vous permettra d'observer et de sentir le souffle d'un rorqual commun ou, mieux encore, d'une baleine à bosse qui pourrait surgir à tout moment !
Venez admirer de près le fascinant Rocher Percé, découvrez le plus important sanctuaire d'oiseaux marins en Amérique du Nord ou profitez de notre croisière tout confort qui vous permettra d'observer et de sentir le souffle d'un rorqual commun ou, mieux encore, d'une baleine à bosse qui pourrait surgir à tout moment !
Téléphone : 418-782-2974
Sans-Frais : 1-877-782-2974
Télécopieur : 418-782-5660
162, route 132 Ouest C.P. 278
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Venez admirer de près le fascinant Rocher Percé, découvrez le plus important sanctuaire d'oiseaux marins en Amérique du Nord ou profitez de notre croisière tout confort qui vous permettra d'observer et de sentir le souffle d'un rorqual commun ou, mieux encore, d'une baleine à bosse qui pourrait surgir à tout moment !
Téléphone : 418-782-2974
Sans-Frais : 1-877-782-2974
Télécopieur : 418-782-5660
162, route 132 Ouest C.P. 278
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 15 mai au 30 octobre
Services :
En famille