Les Bateaux de Croisières Julien Cloutier enr.

My Vacation Ideas
The rendezvous in the land of whales! Whether you are looking for whales or visiting the mythical Percé Rock and National park of Bonaventure Island, hosting the largest northern gannet colony in the world, our team will do everything to make your expérience unforgettable.
The rendezvous in the land of whales! Whether you are looking for whales or visiting the mythical Percé Rock and National park of Bonaventure Island, hosting the largest northern gannet colony in the world, our team will do everything to make your expérience unforgettable.
Telephone: 418-782-5606
Toll-free: 1-877-782-2161
Fax: 418-782-2418
395, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
The rendezvous in the land of whales! Whether you are looking for whales or visiting the mythical Percé Rock and National park of Bonaventure Island, hosting the largest northern gannet colony in the world, our team will do everything to make your expérience unforgettable.
Telephone: 418-782-5606
Toll-free: 1-877-782-2161
Fax: 418-782-2418
395, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: May 15 to October 30

Useful Information:

*Please note that from October 16 to October 30, the tours are limited.

Les Bateaux de Croisières Julien Cloutier enr.

Mes idées-vacances
Le rendez-vous au pays des baleines !  Que ce soit pour observer les baleines ou pour vous rendre au mythique rocher Percé et à l’île Bonaventure, hôte de la plus importante colonie de fous de Bassan au monde, notre équipe mettra tout en œuvre pour vous assurer une expérience inoubliable.
Le rendez-vous au pays des baleines !  Que ce soit pour observer les baleines ou pour vous rendre au mythique rocher Percé et à l’île Bonaventure, hôte de la plus importante colonie de fous de Bassan au monde, notre équipe mettra tout en œuvre pour vous assurer une expérience inoubliable.
Téléphone : 418-782-5606
Sans-Frais : 1-877-782-2161
Télécopieur : 418-782-2418
395, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Le rendez-vous au pays des baleines !  Que ce soit pour observer les baleines ou pour vous rendre au mythique rocher Percé et à l’île Bonaventure, hôte de la plus importante colonie de fous de Bassan au monde, notre équipe mettra tout en œuvre pour vous assurer une expérience inoubliable.
Téléphone : 418-782-5606
Sans-Frais : 1-877-782-2161
Télécopieur : 418-782-2418
395, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 15 mai au 30 octobre