La Vieille Usine de l’Anse-à-Beaufils

My Vacation Ideas
Enjoy a professional show in a small theater with 130 seats! Perceive the smells of our Café Bistro! Savor our excellent espresso! Discover the works of 100 artists and artisans at the gallery! Participate in creative workshops for young and old!
Enjoy a professional show in a small theater with 130 seats! Perceive the smells of our Café Bistro! Savor our excellent espresso! Discover the works of 100 artists and artisans at the gallery! Participate in creative workshops for young and old!
Telephone: 418-782-2277
Fax: 418-782-5800
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 1G0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 15 to September 15
Services:
Children’s menu
Breakfast
Fish and seafood
Adapted for people with restricted physical ability
Enjoy a professional show in a small theater with 130 seats! Perceive the smells of our Café Bistro! Savor our excellent espresso! Discover the works of 100 artists and artisans at the gallery! Participate in creative workshops for young and old!
Telephone: 418-782-2277
Fax: 418-782-5800
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 1G0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 1 to September 15
Services:
Family oriented
In case of rain

La Vieille Usine de l’Anse-à-Beaufils

Mes idées-vacances
Profitez d’un spectacle professionnel en petite salle de 130 places! Percevez les fines odeurs de notre Café Bistro! Savourez notre excellent café espresso! Découvrez les œuvres de 100 artistes et artisans à la galerie-boutique! Participez aux ateliers de créativité pour petits et grands!
Profitez d’un spectacle professionnel en petite salle de 130 places! Percevez les fines odeurs de notre Café Bistro! Savourez notre excellent café espresso! Découvrez les œuvres de 100 artistes et artisans à la galerie-boutique! Participez aux ateliers de créativité pour petits et grands!
Téléphone : 418-782-2277
Télécopieur : 418-782-5800
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 1G0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 15 juin au 15 septembre
Services :
Menu enfant
Déjeuner
Poisson et fruits de mer
Adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Profitez d’un spectacle professionnel en petite salle de 130 places! Percevez les fines odeurs de notre Café Bistro! Savourez notre excellent café espresso! Découvrez les œuvres de 100 artistes et artisans à la galerie-boutique! Participez aux ateliers de créativité pour petits et grands!
Téléphone : 418-782-2277
Télécopieur : 418-782-5800
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 1G0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 juin au 15 septembre
Services :
En famille
En cas de pluie