La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie

My Vacation Ideas

Come and discover some of  the most loved pieces  in the collection of collector Chantal Soucy. The exhibit La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie  presents folk art from 24 artists from Eastern Quebec.  You may even get a chance to meet one of the artists. An exhibit that will lift your spirits!

Open from 10 am to 5 pm  Wednesday through Sunday.

Come and discover some of  the most loved pieces  in the collection of collector Chantal Soucy. The exhibit La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie  presents folk art from 24 artists from Eastern Quebec.  You may even get a chance to meet one of the artists. An exhibit that will lift your spirits!

Open from 10 am to 5 pm  Wednesday through Sunday.
Telephone: 418 783-2094
412, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Folk Art Exhibit

Come and discover some of  the most loved pieces  in the collection of collector Chantal Soucy. The exhibit La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie  presents folk art from 24 artists from Eastern Quebec.  You may even get a chance to meet one of the artists. An exhibit that will lift your spirits!

Open from 10 am to 5 pm  Wednesday through Sunday.
Telephone: 418 783-2094
412, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 21 to September 4
Services:
In case of rain
Family oriented

La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie

Mes idées-vacances

L’exposition La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie présente les œuvres de 24 sculpteurs de l’Est du Québec, mais aussi les précieuses rencontres avec ces artistes. Venez découvrir les coups de cœur de la collectionneuse Chantal Soucy. Une exposition qui fait du bien au moral.

Ouvert du mercredi au dimanche de 10 h à 17 h

L’exposition La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie présente les œuvres de 24 sculpteurs de l’Est du Québec, mais aussi les précieuses rencontres avec ces artistes. Venez découvrir les coups de cœur de la collectionneuse Chantal Soucy. Une exposition qui fait du bien au moral.

Ouvert du mercredi au dimanche de 10 h à 17 h
Téléphone : 418 783-2094
412, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Exposition d'art populaire

L’exposition La Promeneuse d’oiseaux et Cie présente les œuvres de 24 sculpteurs de l’Est du Québec, mais aussi les précieuses rencontres avec ces artistes. Venez découvrir les coups de cœur de la collectionneuse Chantal Soucy. Une exposition qui fait du bien au moral.

Ouvert du mercredi au dimanche de 10 h à 17 h
Téléphone : 418 783-2094
412, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 21 juin au 4 septembre
Services :
En cas de pluie
En famille