Hôtel-Motel Manoir de Percé

My Vacation Ideas
Our establishment is located in the center of Percé, in front of the magnificent Percé rock and the municipal park. The dock, shops, art galleries and other attractions are at 5 minutes walk from our hotel. Our 40 rooms with view of Rocher Percé and Île Bonaventure are all equipped with full bathroom, air conditioning (30 rooms), balcony, telephone, color TV with cable
Telephone: 418-782-2022
Toll-free: 1-800-463-0858
Fax: 418-782-5195
212, rte 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: June 1 to October 9
Services:
Internet
Air conditioning
Ocean view
Non-smoking
Pets allowed
Our establishment is located in the center of Percé, in front of the magnificent Percé rock and the municipal park. The dock, shops, art galleries and other attractions are at 5 minutes walk from our hotel. Our 40 rooms with view of Rocher Percé and Île Bonaventure are all equipped with full bathroom, air conditioning (30 rooms), balcony, telephone, color TV with cable
Telephone: 418-782-2022
Toll-free: 1-800-463-0858
Fax: 418-782-5195
212, rte 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 1 to October 12
Services:
Breakfast
Fish and seafood
View
Our establishment is located in the center of Percé, in front of the magnificent Percé rock and the municipal park. The dock, shops, art galleries and other attractions are at 5 minutes walk from our hotel. Our 40 rooms with view of Rocher Percé and Île Bonaventure are all equipped with full bathroom, air conditioning (30 rooms), balcony, telephone, color TV with cable
Telephone: 418-782-2022
Toll-free: 1-800-463-0858
Fax: 418-782-5195
212, rte 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Hôtel-Motel Manoir de Percé

Mes idées-vacances
Notre établissement est situé au cœur de Percé,  en face du magnifique rocher et d’un parc aquatique municipal. Le quai, les boutiques, galeries d’art et autres attractions sont à 5 minutes de marche de notre hôtel. Nos 40 chambres avec vue du Rocher Percé et l’Île Bonaventure sont toutes équipées avec salle de bains complète, air climatisé (30 chambres), balcon, téléphone, télévision couleur avec câble.
Téléphone : 418-782-2022
Sans-Frais : 1-800-463-0858
Télécopieur : 418-782-5195
212, rte 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 1 juin au 9 octobre
Services :
Accès Internet
Air climatisée
Vue sur la mer
Non-fumeur
Animaux acceptés
Notre établissement est situé au cœur de Percé,  en face du magnifique rocher et d’un parc aquatique municipal. Le quai, les boutiques, galeries d’art et autres attractions sont à 5 minutes de marche de notre hôtel. Nos 40 chambres avec vue du Rocher Percé et l’Île Bonaventure sont toutes équipées avec salle de bains complète, air climatisé (30 chambres), balcon, téléphone, télévision couleur avec câble.
Téléphone : 418-782-2022
Sans-Frais : 1-800-463-0858
Télécopieur : 418-782-5195
212, rte 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 juin au 9 octobre
Services :
Déjeuner
Poisson et fruits de mer
Panorama
Notre établissement est situé au cœur de Percé,  en face du magnifique rocher et d’un parc aquatique municipal. Le quai, les boutiques, galeries d’art et autres attractions sont à 5 minutes de marche de notre hôtel. Nos 40 chambres avec vue du Rocher Percé et l’Île Bonaventure sont toutes équipées avec salle de bains complète, air climatisé (30 chambres), balcon, téléphone, télévision couleur avec câble.
Téléphone : 418-782-2022
Sans-Frais : 1-800-463-0858
Télécopieur : 418-782-5195
212, rte 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier