Gîte du Capitaine

My Vacation Ideas
An extraordinary view! A quiet place a bit outside of the city centre. Beautiful rooms with view of the sea and large private bathrooms. Small attentions make the difference (tea-time, I-Pad and wireless internet per room at your disposition).
Telephone: 418-782-5559
Toll-free: 1-877-512-5559
Fax: 418-782-5559
10 chemin du Belvédère
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: June 20 to October 15
Services:
Internet
Kitchenette
Non-smoking
Adapted for people with restricted physical ability
Ocean view
An extraordinary view! A quiet place a bit outside of the city centre. Beautiful rooms with view of the sea and large private bathrooms. Small attentions make the difference (tea-time, I-Pad and wireless internet per room at your disposition).
Telephone: 418-782-5559
Toll-free: 1-877-512-5559
Fax: 418-782-5559
10 chemin du Belvédère
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
An extraordinary view! A quiet place a bit outside of the city centre. Beautiful rooms with view of the sea and large private bathrooms. Small attentions make the difference (tea-time, I-Pad and wireless internet per room at your disposition).
Telephone: 418-782-5559
Toll-free: 1-877-512-5559
Fax: 418-782-5559
10 chemin du Belvédère
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Gîte du Capitaine

Mes idées-vacances
Notre gîte a une vue extraordinaire, qui vaut le détour! Endroit calme un peu retiré du centre ville de Percé. Très belles chambres avec vue sur la mer, grandes salles de bains privées. Des petites attentions à tout moment, mais qui font la différence.
Téléphone : 418-782-5559
Sans-Frais : 1-877-512-5559
Télécopieur : 418-782-5559
10 chemin du Belvédère
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 20 juin au 15 octobre
Services :
Accès Internet
Cuisinette
Non-fumeur
Adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Vue sur la mer
Notre gîte a une vue extraordinaire, qui vaut le détour! Endroit calme un peu retiré du centre ville de Percé. Très belles chambres avec vue sur la mer, grandes salles de bains privées. Des petites attentions à tout moment, mais qui font la différence.
Téléphone : 418-782-5559
Sans-Frais : 1-877-512-5559
Télécopieur : 418-782-5559
10 chemin du Belvédère
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Notre gîte a une vue extraordinaire, qui vaut le détour! Endroit calme un peu retiré du centre ville de Percé. Très belles chambres avec vue sur la mer, grandes salles de bains privées. Des petites attentions à tout moment, mais qui font la différence.
Téléphone : 418-782-5559
Sans-Frais : 1-877-512-5559
Télécopieur : 418-782-5559
10 chemin du Belvédère
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier