Gîte à Milie Bed and Breakfast

My Vacation Ideas
Old renovated hotel 15 minutes from the Percé Rock and Bonaventure Island. Beautiful house, with large quiet rooms and delicious breakfasts! Enjoy the place for a relaxing time outside with the small fireplace, the patio and the large field.
Telephone: (418) 385-4890 or (418) 782-7082
Fax: (418) 385-4890
246, Grande-Allée E
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: May 15 to October 20
Services:
Non-smoking
Internet
Old renovated hotel 15 minutes from the Percé Rock and Bonaventure Island. Beautiful house, with large quiet rooms and delicious breakfasts! Enjoy the place for a relaxing time outside with the small fireplace, the patio and the large field.
Telephone: (418) 385-4890 or (418) 782-7082
Fax: (418) 385-4890
246, Grande-Allée E
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
Old renovated hotel 15 minutes from the Percé Rock and Bonaventure Island. Beautiful house, with large quiet rooms and delicious breakfasts! Enjoy the place for a relaxing time outside with the small fireplace, the patio and the large field.
Telephone: (418) 385-4890 or (418) 782-7082
Fax: (418) 385-4890
246, Grande-Allée E
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Gîte à Milie

Mes idées-vacances
Ancien hôtel rénové à 15 minutes du Rocher-Percé et de l’Île Bonaventure. Belle maison, avec de grandes chambres tranquilles et des déjeunez copieux! Profitez de l’endroit pour un moment détente à l’extérieur avec le petit foyer, le patio et le grand terrain.
Téléphone : (418) 385-4890
Télécopieur : (418) 385-4890
246, Grande-Allée E
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 15 mai au 20 octobre
Services :
Non-fumeur
Accès Internet
Ancien hôtel rénové à 15 minutes du Rocher-Percé et de l’Île Bonaventure. Belle maison, avec de grandes chambres tranquilles et des déjeunez copieux! Profitez de l’endroit pour un moment détente à l’extérieur avec le petit foyer, le patio et le grand terrain.
Téléphone : (418) 385-4890
Télécopieur : (418) 385-4890
246, Grande-Allée E
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Ancien hôtel rénové à 15 minutes du Rocher-Percé et de l’Île Bonaventure. Belle maison, avec de grandes chambres tranquilles et des déjeunez copieux! Profitez de l’endroit pour un moment détente à l’extérieur avec le petit foyer, le patio et le grand terrain.
Téléphone : (418) 385-4890
Télécopieur : (418) 385-4890
246, Grande-Allée E
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier