Les Percéides, Festival de cinéma et d’art de Percé

My Vacation Ideas
Independant movies event, the Festival des Percéides, will take place from August 23 to 27 at the Vieille Usine of L'Anse-à-Beaufils and at the Percé Art Center located in the heart of the village which will become the second cinema auditorium that will welcome festival goers this year. It should be noted that the 9th Festival Les Percéides will present this year in world premiere, North American, Canadian, Quebec and Gaspésie more than 100 films from thirty countries, which is the most dense selection of its history.
  • For the complete program, visit the website!
Independant movies event, the Festival des Percéides, will take place from August 23 to 27 at the Vieille Usine of L'Anse-à-Beaufils and at the Percé Art Center located in the heart of the village which will become the second cinema auditorium that will welcome festival goers this year. It should be noted that the 9th Festival Les Percéides will present this year in world premiere, North American, Canadian, Quebec and Gaspésie more than 100 films from thirty countries, which is the most dense selection of its history.
  • For the complete program, visit the website!
Telephone: 418 782-2277
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Independant movie festival

Independant movies event, the Festival des Percéides, will take place from August 23 to 27 at the Vieille Usine of L'Anse-à-Beaufils and at the Percé Art Center located in the heart of the village which will become the second cinema auditorium that will welcome festival goers this year. It should be noted that the 9th Festival Les Percéides will present this year in world premiere, North American, Canadian, Quebec and Gaspésie more than 100 films from thirty countries, which is the most dense selection of its history.
  • For the complete program, visit the website!
Telephone: 418 782-2277
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: August 16 to August 26
Services:
In case of rain
Family oriented

Les Percéides, Festival de cinéma et d’art de Percé

Mes idées-vacances
L’événement cinématographique, le Festival des Percéides, aura lieu du 23 au 27 août à la Vieille Usine de L’Anse-à-Beaufils ainsi qu’au Centre d’art de Percé situé au cœur du village qui deviendra la deuxième salle de projection qui accueillera les cinéphiles du festival cette année. Mentionnons que le 9e Festival Les Percéides présentera cette année en première mondiale, nord-américaine, canadienne, québécoise et gaspésienne plus de 100 films en provenance de trente pays, ce qui constitue la sélection la plus dense de son histoire. Pour la programmation complète, consultez le site internet!
L’événement cinématographique, le Festival des Percéides, aura lieu du 23 au 27 août à la Vieille Usine de L’Anse-à-Beaufils ainsi qu’au Centre d’art de Percé situé au cœur du village qui deviendra la deuxième salle de projection qui accueillera les cinéphiles du festival cette année. Mentionnons que le 9e Festival Les Percéides présentera cette année en première mondiale, nord-américaine, canadienne, québécoise et gaspésienne plus de 100 films en provenance de trente pays, ce qui constitue la sélection la plus dense de son histoire. Pour la programmation complète, consultez le site internet!
Téléphone : 418 782-2277
Site web : www.perceides.ca
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Festival de cinéma

L’événement cinématographique, le Festival des Percéides, aura lieu du 23 au 27 août à la Vieille Usine de L’Anse-à-Beaufils ainsi qu’au Centre d’art de Percé situé au cœur du village qui deviendra la deuxième salle de projection qui accueillera les cinéphiles du festival cette année. Mentionnons que le 9e Festival Les Percéides présentera cette année en première mondiale, nord-américaine, canadienne, québécoise et gaspésienne plus de 100 films en provenance de trente pays, ce qui constitue la sélection la plus dense de son histoire. Pour la programmation complète, consultez le site internet!
Téléphone : 418 782-2277
Site web : www.perceides.ca
55, rue à Bonfils
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 23 août au 27 août
Services :
En cas de pluie
En famille