Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie

My Vacation Ideas
The Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie is a non-profit organization with members who represent different types of users of the barachois marsh. Its mission is to insure the protection of the barachois marsh. Sustainable development (economy, society and environment) helps innovate a meaningful future for the marsh.
The Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie is a non-profit organization with members who represent different types of users of the barachois marsh. Its mission is to insure the protection of the barachois marsh. Sustainable development (economy, society and environment) helps innovate a meaningful future for the marsh.
Telephone: 418-645-2317
1062 route 132
Percé
G0 C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
The Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie is a non-profit organization with members who represent different types of users of the barachois marsh. Its mission is to insure the protection of the barachois marsh. Sustainable development (economy, society and environment) helps innovate a meaningful future for the marsh.
Telephone: 418-645-2317
1062 route 132
Percé
G0 C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Useful Information:

For more details, visite the Facebook page of the organization!

Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie

Mes idées-vacances
Le Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie est un organisme à but non lucratif dont la mission est de protéger et de mettre en valeur le magnifique site d'interprétation qu'est le Barachois de Malbaie dans une optique de développement durable (économie, social et environnement sont pris en consideration).
Le Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie est un organisme à but non lucratif dont la mission est de protéger et de mettre en valeur le magnifique site d'interprétation qu'est le Barachois de Malbaie dans une optique de développement durable (économie, social et environnement sont pris en consideration).
Téléphone : 418-645-2317
1062 route 132
Percé
G0 C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Le Comité de Concertation du Barachois de Malbaie est un organisme à but non lucratif dont la mission est de protéger et de mettre en valeur le magnifique site d'interprétation qu'est le Barachois de Malbaie dans une optique de développement durable (économie, social et environnement sont pris en consideration).
Téléphone : 418-645-2317
1062 route 132
Percé
G0 C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Information utile :

Pour plus de détails, consultez la page Facebook de l’organisme!