Circuit Nitram Plus (and Campground)

My Vacation Ideas

Our campground offers 28 sites with 3 services, and an on-site snack bar. Our activities include a family go-kart track, as well as a competition track. The outdoor go-kart tracks are lighted and have a timing system. The site also offers a swimming pool, waterslides, mini-golf and a paintball playing field. Something for the whole family!

Telephone: 418-385-4333
Toll-free: 418-782-5395
Fax: 418-782-5395
466 route 132 est
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: June 15 to September 6
Services:
Internet
Pets allowed
Swimming Pool
Beach or river access
Ocean view
Smoking

Useful Information:

VR rentals available on-site.

Our campground offers 28 sites with 3 services, and an on-site snack bar. Our activities include a family go-kart track, as well as a competition track. The outdoor go-kart tracks are lighted and have a timing system. The site also offers a swimming pool, waterslides, mini-golf and a paintball playing field. Something for the whole family!

Telephone: 418-385-4333
Toll-free: 418-782-5395
Fax: 418-782-5395
466 route 132 est
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Go-karting, waterslides, swimming pool, paintball and mini-golf

Our campground offers 28 sites with 3 services, and an on-site snack bar. Our activities include a family go-kart track, as well as a competition track. The outdoor go-kart tracks are lighted and have a timing system. The site also offers a swimming pool, waterslides, mini-golf and a paintball playing field. Something for the whole family!

Telephone: 418-385-4333
Toll-free: 418-782-5395
Fax: 418-782-5395
466 route 132 est
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 15 to September 6
Services:
Family oriented

Useful Information:

** The activites included in the Amene ta visite pass are the waterslide and the pool.

Circuit Nitram Plus (et Camping)

Mes idées-vacances

Un beau terrain de camping de 28 places avec 3 services avec service de restauration sur place vous attend! Ce centre comprend une piste de go-kart familiale et une piste de karting de compétition. Les circuits extérieurs de Karting sont éclairés et munis d'un système de chronométrage. Il y a aussi une piscine, des glissades d'eau, un mini-putt et un terrain de paintball. Du plaisir pout toute la famille !

Nouveautés: Lance-balle automatique et deck hockey!

Téléphone : 418-385-4333
Sans-Frais : 418-782-5395
Télécopieur : 418-782-5395
466 route 132 est
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 15 juin au 6 septembre
Services :
Accès Internet
Animaux acceptés
Piscine
Accès plage ou rivière
Vue sur la mer
Fumeur

Information utile :

VR à louer sur place

Un beau terrain de camping de 28 places avec 3 services avec service de restauration sur place vous attend! Ce centre comprend une piste de go-kart familiale et une piste de karting de compétition. Les circuits extérieurs de Karting sont éclairés et munis d'un système de chronométrage. Il y a aussi une piscine, des glissades d'eau, un mini-putt et un terrain de paintball. Du plaisir pout toute la famille !

Nouveautés: Lance-balle automatique et deck hockey!

Téléphone : 418-385-4333
Sans-Frais : 418-782-5395
Télécopieur : 418-782-5395
466 route 132 est
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier

Karting, glissades d'eau, piscine, paintball et mini-putt

Un beau terrain de camping de 28 places avec 3 services avec service de restauration sur place vous attend! Ce centre comprend une piste de go-kart familiale et une piste de karting de compétition. Les circuits extérieurs de Karting sont éclairés et munis d'un système de chronométrage. Il y a aussi une piscine, des glissades d'eau, un mini-putt et un terrain de paintball. Du plaisir pout toute la famille !

Nouveautés: Lance-balle automatique et deck hockey!

Téléphone : 418-385-4333
Sans-Frais : 418-782-5395
Télécopieur : 418-782-5395
466 route 132 est
Grande-Rivière
G0C 1V0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 15 juin au 6 septembre
Services :
En famille

Information utile :

* Les activités qui font partie de la carte « Amène ta visite! » sont les glissades d’eau et la piscine.