Visitor information Center of Percé

My Vacation Ideas
In the center of the village of Percé, the Visitor information Centre of Percé is known for its experienced and dynamic team and its personalized service. By phone, e-mail or at the counter, you will be able to plan your stay, accommodate yourself, book a restaurant, settle an unexpected incident or organize your next stop ...
In the center of the village of Percé, the Visitor information Centre of Percé is known for its experienced and dynamic team and its personalized service. By phone, e-mail or at the counter, you will be able to plan your stay, accommodate yourself, book a restaurant, settle an unexpected incident or organize your next stop ...
Telephone: 418-782-5448
Toll-free: 1 855 782 5448
Fax: 418 782 5565
142 route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
In the center of the village of Percé, the Visitor information Centre of Percé is known for its experienced and dynamic team and its personalized service. By phone, e-mail or at the counter, you will be able to plan your stay, accommodate yourself, book a restaurant, settle an unexpected incident or organize your next stop ...
Telephone: 418-782-5448
Toll-free: 1 855 782 5448
Fax: 418 782 5565
142 route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Bureau d’accueil touristique de Percé (BAT)

Mes idées-vacances
Au cœur du village de Percé, le BAT de Percé est reconnu pour son équipe expérimentée et dynamique et son service personnalisé. Par téléphone, par courriel ou au comptoir, on vous aidera à planifier votre séjour, à vous héberger, à réserver un resto, à régler un incident imprévu ou à organiser votre prochain arrêt…
Au cœur du village de Percé, le BAT de Percé est reconnu pour son équipe expérimentée et dynamique et son service personnalisé. Par téléphone, par courriel ou au comptoir, on vous aidera à planifier votre séjour, à vous héberger, à réserver un resto, à régler un incident imprévu ou à organiser votre prochain arrêt…
Téléphone : 418-782-5448
Sans-Frais : 1 855 782 5448
Télécopieur : 418 782 5565
Courriel : info@perce.info
Site web : www.perce.info
142 route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Au cœur du village de Percé, le BAT de Percé est reconnu pour son équipe expérimentée et dynamique et son service personnalisé. Par téléphone, par courriel ou au comptoir, on vous aidera à planifier votre séjour, à vous héberger, à réserver un resto, à régler un incident imprévu ou à organiser votre prochain arrêt…
Téléphone : 418-782-5448
Sans-Frais : 1 855 782 5448
Télécopieur : 418 782 5565
Courriel : info@perce.info
Site web : www.perce.info
142 route 132
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier