Au Pic de l’Aurore Cottages

My Vacation Ideas
Live an authentic Percé experience. Le Pic de l’Aurore offers a spectacular panoramic view of the Percé Rock, away from the bustle of the center of town. It is the place to be to watch the sunset, with a panoramic view of Forillon national park, the Bay of Gaspé, Percé and the Percé Rock.  
Telephone: 418-782-2151
Toll-free: 1-866-882-2151
Fax: 418-782-2151
1, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification:
Opening and closing dates: May 27 to October 8
Services:
Internet
Ocean view

Useful Information:

In addition to the cottages, the Pic de l’Aurore offers hotel and motel units and a bar with a view of the Percé Rock.

 

Live an authentic Percé experience. Le Pic de l’Aurore offers a spectacular panoramic view of the Percé Rock, away from the bustle of the center of town. It is the place to be to watch the sunset, with a panoramic view of Forillon national park, the Bay of Gaspé, Percé and the Percé Rock.  
Telephone: 418-782-2151
Toll-free: 1-866-882-2151
Fax: 418-782-2151
1, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
Live an authentic Percé experience. Le Pic de l’Aurore offers a spectacular panoramic view of the Percé Rock, away from the bustle of the center of town. It is the place to be to watch the sunset, with a panoramic view of Forillon national park, the Bay of Gaspé, Percé and the Percé Rock.  
Telephone: 418-782-2151
Toll-free: 1-866-882-2151
Fax: 418-782-2151
1, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1

Au Pic de l’Aurore Chalets

Mes idées-vacances
L’expérience d’un Percé authentique! Le Pic de l'Aurore vous propose un panorama unique sur le Rocher Percé et un havre de tranquillité à l’écart du centre du village. L'endroit où il faut être au coucher du soleil. Un panorama unique et un spectacle riche en couleurs sur Forillon, la baie de Gaspé, Percé et le Rocher Percé.
Téléphone : 418-782-2151
Sans-Frais : 1-866-882-2151
Télécopieur : 418-782-2151
1, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Classification :
Période d’ouverture : 27 mai au 8 octobre
Services :
Accès Internet
Vue sur la mer

Information utile :

Le Pic de l’Aurore possède aussi des unités d’hôtellerie et un bar

L’expérience d’un Percé authentique! Le Pic de l'Aurore vous propose un panorama unique sur le Rocher Percé et un havre de tranquillité à l’écart du centre du village. L'endroit où il faut être au coucher du soleil. Un panorama unique et un spectacle riche en couleurs sur Forillon, la baie de Gaspé, Percé et le Rocher Percé.
Téléphone : 418-782-2151
Sans-Frais : 1-866-882-2151
Télécopieur : 418-782-2151
1, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
L’expérience d’un Percé authentique! Le Pic de l'Aurore vous propose un panorama unique sur le Rocher Percé et un havre de tranquillité à l’écart du centre du village. L'endroit où il faut être au coucher du soleil. Un panorama unique et un spectacle riche en couleurs sur Forillon, la baie de Gaspé, Percé et le Rocher Percé.
Téléphone : 418-782-2151
Sans-Frais : 1-866-882-2151
Télécopieur : 418-782-2151
1, route 132 Ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier