Art gallery Mylène Henry

My Vacation Ideas
Illustrator and painter from Bonaventure in Baie-des-Chaleurs, Gaspésie, Mylène Henry has made various exhibitions about her region: Gaspésie. Her lively and colorful works always have a story to tell. It is possible to see her works and some amazing products in his Summer Gallery in Percé. For more informations, look on the website or the artist's Facebook page!
Illustrator and painter from Bonaventure in Baie-des-Chaleurs, Gaspésie, Mylène Henry has made various exhibitions about her region: Gaspésie. Her lively and colorful works always have a story to tell. It is possible to see her works and some amazing products in his Summer Gallery in Percé. For more informations, look on the website or the artist's Facebook page!
Telephone: 1(514) 793-3443
224, route 132 ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: January 1 to January 1
Illustrator and painter from Bonaventure in Baie-des-Chaleurs, Gaspésie, Mylène Henry has made various exhibitions about her region: Gaspésie. Her lively and colorful works always have a story to tell. It is possible to see her works and some amazing products in his Summer Gallery in Percé. For more informations, look on the website or the artist's Facebook page!
Telephone: 1(514) 793-3443
224, route 132 ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Opening and closing dates: June 20 to October 1
Services:
In case of rain
Family oriented

Atelier-Galerie Mylène Henry

Mes idées-vacances
Illustratrice et peintre native de Bonaventure dans la Baie-des-Chaleurs, Mylène Henry a réalisé diverses expositions en lien avec sa Gaspésie natale. Ses œuvres mouvementées et très colorées ont toujours une histoire à raconter. Il est possible de voir ses réalisations dans sa Galerie estivale de Percé. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le site Internet ou la page Facebook de l'artiste!
Illustratrice et peintre native de Bonaventure dans la Baie-des-Chaleurs, Mylène Henry a réalisé diverses expositions en lien avec sa Gaspésie natale. Ses œuvres mouvementées et très colorées ont toujours une histoire à raconter. Il est possible de voir ses réalisations dans sa Galerie estivale de Percé. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le site Internet ou la page Facebook de l'artiste!
Téléphone : 1(514) 793-3443
224, route 132 ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 1 janvier au 1 janvier
Illustratrice et peintre native de Bonaventure dans la Baie-des-Chaleurs, Mylène Henry a réalisé diverses expositions en lien avec sa Gaspésie natale. Ses œuvres mouvementées et très colorées ont toujours une histoire à raconter. Il est possible de voir ses réalisations dans sa Galerie estivale de Percé. Pour plus d'informations, consultez le site Internet ou la page Facebook de l'artiste!
Téléphone : 1(514) 793-3443
224, route 132 ouest
Percé
G0C 2L0, Canada
Période d’ouverture : 20 juin au 1 octobre
Services :
En cas de pluie
En famille